Photography studio, gallery and training complex

More Grim Photo Tales

Like many photographers, I can be my own worst critic – so from time to time I like to remind myself that I’m not so bad after all by browsing the rather wonderful “You are not a photographer” website (http://youarenotaphotographer.com/). I’ve featured it before but it’s just too funny not to re-visit.

Now I like a “baby bump” shot as much as the next guy (especially if the next guy has a strong constitution) but…

 

Creepy?

Did you see the comments? Another one…

Mmm, bet she’ll treasure this one forever. Perhaps stick it to the fridge door when she’s on a diet.

And I couldn’t exclude weddings, could I?

Is that us?

Here’s a cert for that coveted over-fireplace slot…

Remember children, choose your background carefully… and your wedding venue… and your props

 

 

Aw! Good old Shep. Or is it Lady? Or Spot? Who the hell can tell?

 

Leave a Reply

